Skip to content

Silence is so accurate…

April 21, 2010

I don’t post for ages…then I FINALLY do, only to reveal that I’m taking the plunge and moving from this blog.

Although still in its infancy, with the help of dependable WordPress, I’ve created my own domain-name website where everything is under one umbrella and can be found at:

http://junemalone.com/

…or by clicking on the ink splodge….

If there’s still anyone out there after my long absence, who is (daft enough) interested to see what I get up to, they can find updates on the ‘BLOG’ section. It’s not a conventional blog – being an in-demand illustrator – won’t leave much time for loitering in the comments section. Well that’s the plan anyway, so hope it works out.

Now that is out of the way…a big thanks for reading and commenting thus far!

And I hope the person who made my day by searching for “farts like rainbows painting” found what they were looking for. Stop me when my life gets too exciting.

2 Comments
  1. eclectnik permalink
    April 23, 2010 11:15 pm

    Hi June,
    I too have been busy and had little time for blogging so far this year. I’m working on my website but it isn’t half as fab as yours. Not finished yet though.
    Hope things are going well for you, wish you good luck in your new enterprise.
    Eclectnik

    • April 24, 2010 5:44 pm

      Thank you so much Eclectnik – good to see you here. Are you doing your own web design, coding etc? WordPress should take most of the credit for the fabness of my new site – just couldn’t be fagged to pressurcook my brain over HTML and CSS – and it’s free!

      Don’t forget, if you’d like any illustrations for your new site and think I can help, then you only have to drop me an e-mail…really! Thanks for your good wishes and please let me know when your new site is ready, or write about it on your blog, as I do still pop over there to see what you’re doing.

Comments are closed.